How do I save my project?

Mockingbird automatically saves every change you make, so there is no need to manually save your projects. Because your projects are autosaved, you can easily collaborate on projects with your team members without worrying if you're going to overwrite each other's changes.

You'll see when the project was last saved in the bottom toolbar:

Last autosave time displayed in toolbar